Global Offices

University Admissions Networks

Head Office - London

18-36 Wellington St
Woolwich
London SE18 6PF, UK

Contact:
Mob: +44(0)7474224112
Ph: +44(0)2083310335

Email:
info@uan-networks.com

University Admissions Networks

Branch Office - Australia

Suite 1216 Level 12
87 Liverpool Street Commercial Tower
(World Squire) Sydney

Contact:
Ph: 02 8065 2488
Mob: 0402 813 266

Email:
australia@uan-networks.com

University Admissions Networks

Branch Office - Canada

2466 Eglinton Ave East
Unit no 1006
Scarborough ON
M1K 5j8
Toronto

Contact:
Ph: +1 416 856 5788

Email:
canada@uan-networks.com

University Admissions Networks

Branch Office - Kathmandu

Kupondole-10
Lalitpur, Nepal

Contact:
Ph: +977-015180060

Email:
info@uan-networks.com

University Admissions Networks

Branch Office - Kathmandu

Putalisadak-30
2nd Floor Star Mall
Kathmandu, Nepal

Contact:
Ph: 014012714, 014012715

Email:
info@uan-networks.com

Pokhara Global Education Centre Pvt. Ltd.

Branch Office - Pokhara

Pokhara-10
Buddha Chowk, Nepal

Contact:
Ph: +977-061431986

Email:
pokhara@uan-networks.com

Oxford Academia Chitwan Pvt. Ltd.

Branch Office - Chitwan

Lions Chowk
Narayanghat, Nepal

Contact:
Ph: +977-056522233

Email:
chitwan@uan-networks.com

Universal Education Network Pvt. Ltd.

Branch Office - Butwal

Butwal Bazar
Nepal

Contact:
Ph: +977-9803402460

Email:
butwal@uan-networks.com

Global University System Pvt. Ltd.

Branch Office - Hetauda

Hetauda, Bank Road
Nepal

Contact:
Tel: +977-057524968
Mob: +977-9809131222

Email:
hetauda@uan-networks.com

World Run Institute Pvt. Ltd.

Branch Office - Itahari

Itahari-06, Sunsari
Nepal

Contact:
Ph: +977-025587185
M: +977-9851195107

Email:
itahari@uan-networks.com